As known from:
The SunFootball365Sportskeeda
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Betting.net / Exclusive DraftKings Sportsbook Offers for New Hampshire for February 2023

Exclusive DraftKings Sportsbook Offers for New Hampshire for February 2023

Sports
Casino
DFS
DraftKings Sports
89/100
Rating
DraftKings Sports Bonus
20% up to $1000
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to DraftKings
Go to DraftKings Sports
T&Cs apply, 21+
Highlights
  • Over 18 sports to choose from
  • Great live betting options
  • Available in many states
DraftKings Casino
Rating follows
DraftKings Casino Bonus
T&Cs apply, 21+
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Highlights
  • Over 400 slot games
  • Small selection of live dealer games
  • Slingo games available too!
DraftKings DFS
91/100
Rating
DraftKings DFS Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to DraftKings
Go to DraftKings DFS
T&Cs apply, 21+
Highlights
  • Enjoy DraftKings daily fantasy sports NHL, NBA, NFL, and others
  • DraftKings DFS NHL is one of the most trusted sites in the US
  • Prizes can be won without winning
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Last Updated on January 25, 2023
Fact checked by: Jesse M Cox

A comprehensive review of the exclusive Sports betting bonus by DraftKings in NH

Draftkings bonus USNew Hampshire saw online sports betting go live at the end of 2019, giving rise to a seemingly endless choice of operators. In this article we’re taking a long, hard look at the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook bonus.

We’ve put the spotlight firmly on the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook promo to discover what it is, how you get it and even the best way to use it during your sports betting journey. So if you want to know more about it, keep on reading!

Introduction to sportsbook bonus offers

It’s not just New Hampshire that’s decided to relax the laws on sports betting. As more states come round to the idea, more operators are springing up too to satisfy the increasing demand for their services. They all want to attract as many bettors as possible, so they try to tempt you in with bonus offers to get you off to a flying start.

In the case of the DraftKings sportsbook in New Hampshire, the promotional offer takes the form of a deposit match bonus. But is it any good? Let’s dig a little deeper and find out!

How to use the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook bonus

Claiming your DraftKings sportsbook bonus couldn’t be easier. Just sign up as a new member of the site, fill in a few details and make your first deposit, which must be at least $5. DraftKings will instantly award you a 20% deposit match bonus, which is capped at $1,000 – just one reason why we had to award the best DraftKings rating! You can unlock the bonus award $1 at a time for every $25 wagered across any of the DraftKings platforms, including Daily Fantasy Sports and the DraftKings Casino. As the cash is released it’s transferred across to your cash account, so it’s available to bet with or withdraw, whichever you prefer.

You have 90 days in which to complete the wagering requirements. Afterwards any bonus funds still left in your account will be removed.

Our top 5 expert tips to take advantage of the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook promo

The DraftKings promotional bonus may be relatively straightforward, but that doesn’t mean you can’t take full advantage of it – and here are our top five tips for doing exactly that!

Look for sporting events you’ll enjoy betting on

You need to pick your timings carefully with promotional offers. Get it wrong and you’ll find there are hardly any fixtures worth betting on, so make sure there are upcoming events that you’re looking forward to.

Keep a diary of your wagering

A lot can happen in 90 days, so you’re unlikely to be aware of the passing of time as the countdown to your bonus offer ticks away. Make a note in your diary, so you can see how much time you have left for converting your bonus into real cash.

Don’t switch strategies to take advantage of the bonus

Bonus money is always nice to have, but not at the expense of your own cash. Remember your ultimate aim is to make money from your own wagering efforts, so don’t get too hung up on releasing the bonus credits.

Read up on the full Ts & Cs of the offer

Our information is as up to date as we can make it, and we regularly update it. But we still recommend checking the full terms and conditions of the promotion for yourself before signing up. DraftKings regularly update their promotions, so it’s important to make sure you know exactly what to expect.

Check in with customer support if you’re not sure about anything

You’re supposed to have fun when you sign up to an online sportsbook, so make sure you fully understand what’s ahead of you. If you’re not sure about anything at all to do with the bonus, just contact customer support via Live Chat, and they’ll be delighted to help you.

Frequently asked questions about the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook bonus

Do I have to be over the age of 21 to sign up to the DraftKings sportsbook bonus in New Hampshire?

No, unlike the majority of states, New Hampshire only requires bettors to be over the age of 18.

Can I withdraw my DraftKings deposit match bonus?

No, the bonus is awarded in the form of credits. You must convert the credits into cash according to the conditions of the offer before you can withdraw any bonus funds.

Do I have to be a resident of New Hampshire to qualify for the bonus?

No, you don’t have to be a New Hampshire resident, but you need to physically be within state lines to be able to sign up, deposit funds, claim the bonus and place bets on the site.

Can I claim the bonus using the DraftKings New Hampshire app?

You can claim the DraftKings sportsbook bonus whether you sign up and bet using the desktop site or the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook app.

Do I have to accept the DraftKings bonus?

If for some reason you decide you’d rather not accept the DraftKings introductory bonus offer, just get in touch with customer services, who will action your request to remove it from your account.

Additional DraftKings sportsbook rewards & loyalty programs

High rollers will find themselves well looked after at DraftKings, thanks to an exclusive invitation-only VIP program which was one reason behind our awesome rating of the DraftKings Virginia sportsbook app. But there’s something for every level of bettor. DraftKings update their promotions and offers every month, so keep checking in with the site to find out what’s on offer. Just don’t expect casino promos like those found in our DraftKings New Jersey casino review as online casino gaming is still outlawed in NH.

Our overall verdict on the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook promo

The DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook bonus isn’t the most generous deposit match offer we’ve come across. But it’s certainly one of the easiest to understand, converting bonus credits into cash as you wager across DraftKings platforms during your sports betting adventure. Plus it gives you an open invite to perhaps the best USA online sportsbook, so it’s not all bad!

Read our full DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook review before making up your mind, just to check the brand aligns with your expectations. Plus remember that we found more deals around the US such as the one found in our DraftKings Tennessee sportsbook bonus review. All of which means that you’ll never be too far away from an awesome DraftKings promo!

Sports Bonus
89/100
DraftKings
Sports Bonus
89/100
20% up to $1000
Deposit Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Go to DraftKings
Get Bonus

DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook bonus FAQ

❓ Is the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook promo worth having?

New Hampshire sportsbook operators are hoping to attract new bettors with tempting bonuses, and DraftKings is no exception. Read our bonus review to find out what’s on offer, whether it’s worth having and how you can activate it.

💰 What do I get with the DraftKings sportsbook bonus in New Hampshire?

New Hampshire bettors have a great selection of sportsbook operators to choose from, so why should you choose DraftKings? Read our bonus review, then check out what our experts have to say about the site itself. We’ve got helpful advice, handy hints and much, much more, so come and take a look!

✋ Is the DraftKings New Hampshire sportsbook promo legitimate?

Online sports betting in New Hampshire can be fun, entertaining and even potentially rewarding – as long as you choose the right operators! You’ll need to track down the best introductory bonus offer too, if you’re hoping to hit the ground running. We’ve got all the details of the DraftKings promotional offer, so you can find out all about it, including some helpful tips for making the most of it.

Company
Sport
Casino
Company DraftKings Ltd
Headquarter 225 Franklin Street. 26th Floor. Boston, MA 02110. United States
Year of Founding -
CEO -
Website sportsbook.draftkings.com
Available Languages English
Customer Support Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Email [email protected]
Phone 877-659-6066
Licence
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Verified by GamCare
GamCare
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Skrill
PayPal
Neteller
Paysafecard
Google Pay
+
Show More
Betting Markets
Live Streams No
Odd Level -
Sports
Betting Tax -
Sports 21
Cash Out Not Available
Live Casino No
VIP Club No
Software

Further Reviews

4.
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
100% up to $500
5.
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
6.
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
100% up to $1000
7.
WynnBET
WynnBET Review
Bet $100 Get $100
8.
Unibet
Unibet Review
100% up to $100
10.
Barstool
Barstool Review
$10 No Deposit
11.
Bally Bet
Bally Bet Review
100% up to $150

Others

Caesars
Caesars Review
100% up to $1250
Show More
DraftKings
Our Product Rating
Sports:
89
/100
Casino:
89
/100
DFS:
91
/100
Overall Rating DraftKings
90.0
/100
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Skrill
License
Virginia (US) Lottery Board
Accepts players from
AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, DC, WV, WI, WY
Go to DraftKings
Latest User Reviews
Sport
Casino
Dailyfantasysports
Bonus: 20% up to $1000
Type: Deposit Bonus
Requirements (WR): 25x Bonus
Min. Deposit: $5
Cashable: yes
Odd: -300
Bonus Code:
Go to DraftKings
Go to DraftKings
Bonus:
Type: -
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: -
Cashable: -
Bonus: 100% up to $500
Type: Deposit Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: $5
Cashable: yes
Bonus Code:
Go to DraftKings
Go to DraftKings
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
96/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
95/100
PointsBet
PointsBet
PointsBet Review
93/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
91/100
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
91/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in VA | Promo code as seen| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500 | Full T&C apply
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
Bet $1, Get $200
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9/10
Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Review
96/100
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
95/100
PointsBet
PointsBet
PointsBet Review
93/100
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
91/100
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
91/100
SI Sportsbook
SI Sportsbook Bonus
BET $20 GET $200 IN FREE BETS
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
First deposit only | 21+ & located in VA | Promo code as seen| A qualifying bet is $20 or more | Min odds of +120 or more | Free Bet Tokens credited after bet is settled and expire after 7 days | Free Bet stakes not included in winnings | Please Gamble Responsibly - Gambling Problem? VA: CALL 1-888-532-3500 | Full T&C apply
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
No Sweat First Bet up to $3,000
T&Cs apply
9.5/10
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
Bet $1, Get $200
T&Cs apply
9.1/10
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
100% up to $500
T&Cs apply
9/10
Get the latest updates in Sports and Casino via our Newsletter

Players must be 21 years of age or older or reach the minimum age for gambling in their respective state and located in jurisdictions where online gambling is legal. Please play responsibly. Bet with your head, not over it. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, and wants help, call or visit: (a) the Council on Compulsive Gambling of New Jersey at 1-800-Gambler or www.800gambler.org; or (b) Gamblers Anonymous at 855-2-CALL-GA or www.gamblersanonymous.org.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

ccwww
Move to Top
Close
Our Sports Pros recommend these awesome sports betting sites this week:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site