As known from:
The SunFootball365Sportskeeda
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Betting.net / William Hill Review

William Hill Review & Ratings 2024: Is William Hill Legit?

We compare William Hill against the best Sportsbook & Casinos!

William Hill is restricted in your area.
Instead, we recommend the following alternative:
Stake.us
Players accepted in the US US Flag
Highlights
  • Exclusive promo code: BETCRYPTO
  • Drake loves this social casino!
  • Play for free with Gold Coins!
$55 Stake Cash + 260K Gold Coins + 5% Rakeback
Promo Code
Copy
Play now
T&Cs apply, 18+
Payment Methods
Bitcoin
Litecoin
Ethereum
Dogecoin
Stake Originals
Dice
Crash
Plinko
Mines
Sports
Casino
William Hill Sports
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Great choice of betting bonus offers
  • A trusted bookie since 1934
  • Excellent app for on-the-go betting
William Hill Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
William Hill Casino
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Games from all the best developers
  • A haven for slots players!
  • 100% Buy In bonus
William Hill Casino Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Details
User Reviews 19
Video Review

William Hill is a betting brand that is known across the globe. They have now moved online and to see how they are, we have conducted the following review to see what this companies online platform offers its users.

During out review we have inspected several key factors against the best sportsbooks and casinos to see how it stacks up. William Hill is a highly reknowned name in the betting industry and offers its customers a resounding betting experience in the real world. Read on to discover how they stack up in their online offering.

Read More
William Hill: Pros & Cons
  • Wide range of William hill promo code offers when signing up
  • Real live- streaming for certain games and events
  • Diverse range of games, betting and gambling
  • Downloadable app for mobile betting and gaming
  • Live streaming feature is not available on the mobile app
Payment Methods
Entropay
Skrill
Neteller
+
License
Gibraltar
Award
EGR - Horse race betting operator (2023)
Withdrawal
1 – 10 Days
Company
WHG Limited
Founded
2000
Website
williamhill.com
Available Languages
EN
DE
+
Customer Support
Live Chat, Phone, Email Support
Email
customerhelp@williamhill.co.uk
Phone
+800 3551 3551
Verified by
GamCare
Software Providers
1x2Gaming
Big Time Gaming
Blueprint Gaming
+
Number of Slots
4203
Overall Rating
Rating follows
  • Bonus Offers & Free Bets
    4.0/5
  • Usability, Look & Feel
    4.1/5
  • Mobile App
    4.2/5
  • Payment Methods
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    4.2/5
  • Licence & Security
    4.1/5
  • Rewards & Loyalty Program
    4.4/5
Charlie
October 27, 2023
fast
"The main thing I have noticed is how quick the site is. To load, and accept your bets. Better than all others I have used ..."
Gary
October 13, 2023
Superb
"Superb bookie. Its a well known name for a reason! Looks, use, odds...all good here!"
User Rating
4.2/5
19 User Reviews
5 Stars
47.4%
4 Stars
36.8%
3 Stars
5.3%
2 Stars
10.5%
1 Star
0.0%

Our William Hill Sportsbook & Casino Video Review - Dont miss out!

Video: William Hill Casino & Sportsbook Review: Watch This Before You Bet 🤯

William Hill Casino & Sportsbook Review: Watch This Before You Bet 🤯

Last Updated on July 8, 2024
Fact checked by: Jesse M Cox

William Hill Review - Bonus Offers

When you sign up to William Hill, you can expect an influx of initial bonuses and offers, as is the way with all betting sites. If you want to access any of these William Hill bonus offers, make sure that you are residing within one of the William Hill legal states, otherwise you won’t be able to access any of these amazing bonuses!

For example, in the UK, you can pick up a ‘Bet £10 Get £30’ bonus when you sign up and make a deposit with the William Hill sportsbook for the first time. Casino players can get 100 free spins when they stake £10 or more.

Across the board, William Hill is renowned for its extensive range of offers and free bets, and while we were using the site we found a tab dedicated to the promotions that are offered.

If you’re betting destination of choice is the USA, then you can grab yourself a risk-free bet worth up to $500 on your arrival at this world-renowned betting site. You can also check out our FanDuel review or our Bet365 rating.

Usability, Look & Feel - Is William Hill Legit Online?

The world-renowned brand name of William Hill carries across to the website well!

The homepage displays the variety of games and betting offers across the top of the screen, with a ‘Login’ and ‘Join’ tab in the top right corner.

If you are new to the world of the best online gambling sites, the homepage can be a bit overwhelming at first- there is a lot of information displayed in quite a small space. And it goes without saying that the majority of the information displayed is related to current sporting events, with a list of categories down the left hand of the page to guide you, so if you like betting on football or tennis, you will love this site!

There is also betting TV available, so you can watch horse or greyhound racing for free while you use the site.

Payments - William Hill Rating for Payments

Deposits

Like most betting sites, our William Hill review found you can make deposits using Visa, Mastercard and PayPal but you can also use bank transfers if you wish to. It is worth noting here that due to the Gambling Commission of the UK, you are not able to make deposits from your credit card if you are UK based.

Withdrawals

For all withdrawals, William Hill offers a very low minimum withdrawal for credit cards, bank cards; £5. For PayPal, it is £10 and for bank transfers, you need to withdraw at least £25. The minimum deposit for most card-options £5, £10 for Paypal and £10 for online banking options.

Now, how long will it take to withdraw your money?

On average, it will take 72 hours, but if you are looking to make a bank transfer, it will take between 2-3 working days. Is William Hill legit with regard to payments? Yes, everything is 100% above board and as it should be.

William Hill Rating - Customer Service

It goes without saying that when it comes to customer support and information on how to use the site, William Hill is second to none; its range of support options are fantastic!

This support is available in a wide variety of languages (perfect for international betting and gaming) and you can also contact a support help desk via telephone, live chat, email and even on social media platforms like Twitter. And all of this help is available 24/7 and even during public holidays!

But the site also has a very extensive FAQ section, so you may not even need to contact someone for help while using the site. The FAQ section with everything from financial queries to rules about sports gaming, so it may be worth checking out as soon as you login if you are new to online betting.

License and Security - Is William Hill legit?

With any site that you put your money into, you will undoubtedly have some questions around security and hacking – such as “is William Hill legit?”

Where is William Hill legal?

As you can imagine, this betting/gambling site is licensed and regulated by the Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar Gaming Commission and interestingly, the company is listed on the London Stock Exchange, so its regulatory body is recognised. Is William Hill reliable? Absolutely, yes!

Is William Hill Secure?

The site uses 128-bit SSL encryption, so all of your financial details are safe and hackers cannot access them.  There’s very little chance of a William Hill scam.

But you may be wondering about the games themselves; are they fair? In short, yes. All the games on the page have been checked by Technical Systems Testing, so they are fair and not loaded against you. The site is also linked to Gamblers Anonymous, Gambling Therapy and Responsible Gambling Trust, so it takes responsibility for the issues that can arise from gambling addiction. Very responsible!

Rewards and Loyalty - Go VIP with Our William Hill Review

When it came to identifying if William Hill offered a VIP programme, we were happy to discover that it does but oddly, only in relation to the Live Casino segment of the site.

Unlike other betting sites, joining the VIP section is by invitation only and is reserved for high-stake players and frequent gamers. Interestingly, the portion of the page which discusses how to get contacted about becoming a VIP states that any user should update their account settings to ‘contactable’ which heightens your chances of being invited to become a VIP.

Once you have joined, you are allocated a VIP manager, higher cash bonuses and high roller tables for roulette blackjack.

There are Loyalty Points that can be collected on the other parts; these can be used to earn free spins of roulette and play on the sites bingo. Overall, not a bad William Hill rating from us here!

William Hill Sports Betting

Betting Markets - An array of markets at William Hill

When you log on to William Hill to place a bet, be it in football, racing or even darts, you won’t be disappointed (we weren’t!).

The betting segment of the site is vast and displays all the in-games (games and events already in action), occurring in the middle of the page; to the right are the upcoming events and to the left are the categories. At the top of this segment is an animated banner, displaying the ‘Enhanced odds’ section, to help you make a quicker choice related to betting.

Odds - William Hill Rating vs the Competition

The odds follow a British key and are displayed as fractional (e.g. 5/2) and are available for all pre-match games and across betting platforms for horse and greyhound racing. They can however, also be displayed in American and decimal form, depending on the destination you’re betting from.

As you’d expect for such a global betting brand, our William Hill review found the odds to be competitive in most gambling destinations – often cruising past their nearest competitors.

Live Betting and Streaming – A World Class Service

This is the part of the site that we thoroughly enjoyed; the live streaming which at the time the William Hill review was written, was advertising an upcoming horse race. When we conducted this William Hill Review, we were aware of upcoming races that we could watch on the site. While there were none immediately available, it was made clear that we could watch any race for free using the live streaming mini TV which was displayed on the homepage- so no scrolling around looking for live streams.

When it comes to live betting, all of the upcoming matches (and ongoing ones) are displayed on the main page- simply click on the upcoming game you want to bet on and make a deposit.

For Live-in-play betting (matches or races that have already started), the site mentions that there may be a delay in placing a bet, due in part to buffering time but it doesn’t specify how long.

There are 2 betting streams offered on William Hill via that small display box; the first screen displays the good old fashioned horse and greyhound racing, while the second appears to offer football. But to watch either kind, you need to be logged in and registered as a site member.

Limits - Limits for all kinds of punters

When placing a bet, the maximum amount is determined by a bet by bet basis and depends on the game too. For minimum bets, William Hill offers a 3p bet for single wagers and 1p bet for multiples. Of course, there are limits and with William Hill, you are given some pretty generous higher limits on what you can win.

While there are too many to go into here, one example of a maximum win is £1,000,000 on race winner singles (that’s a big number!). For more information on maximum wins, look on the FAQ bar and read ‘sports rules.’

Product Summary - A universally fantastic betting site

To say the betting segment of the William Hill website is extensive is an understatement; if you want to bet on anything from gymnastics to water polo, it’s available on there!

We were particularly impressed by the layout, which is easy to follow and displays all of the odds in a clear format. However, we have mentioned this before, if you are new to the world of online betting, it can appear a bit overwhelming; it’s a lot of information to take in and while there is the option to scroll through to find the bit you want, it may be a bit intimidating to see so many numbers.

But is it easy to place a bet and is William Hill legit? Yes; even for in-place options, you can simply click on the game/match/horse race you want and it follows the same ruling for bets. There is no jargon to wade through but for safety’s sake, if you are new to the world of online betting, it may be worth reading the help or FAQ section before using the site to place bets. The animations on this part of the site are simple, interactive and timeless (much like the shops) and enable you to feel engaged as you scroll through the upcoming betting odds.

Even when you are on this part of the site, you can still access bonuses and free bets; heck, in the left-hand banner of the page is a permanent ‘Win £200 Free Bets’ and in the ‘Extras’ section at the bottom of the same banner is a page labelled ‘Promotions.’ All of the available promotions are linked to either getting the best odds or boosting any current bets that you have on a sports event. Looking for a worthy competitor? Take a look at our “Is Unibet legit?” review.

William Hill Casino

Software - Games from the very best developers

As you scroll through the William Hill homage, you will see 3 different sections – Vegas, live casino, and casino. For the sake of clarity, we looked at the ‘Casino’ page. So, enjoy!

We’ll also look at the ‘Live Casino’ section when it is listed. The William Hill casino offers over 390 slots, all of which are primarily designed and tested by Playtech, a big name in online slots that is renowned for non-rigged games.

There are also some other game designers in there, such as Ash Gaming, NextGen, IGT, and NetEnt, alongside some of the obvious graphics from the group Evolution Gaming. So a beautiful and interactive range of graphics is there when you log on.

Game Portfolio - A world of casino gaming at your fingertips

Well, where do we start? In the casino segment of this page, there are well over 300 games (sadly, we didn’t count them all!) And whether your forte is jackpot related games, roulettes, cards or even live dealer games, you will find something for you. There is a segment dedicated to ‘New’ games which we found out are updated weekly.

And of course, like all online casinos such as ocean casino, the games are grouped based on their categories but you are also free to scroll; we felt that the jackpot section was a bit understocked, but if you like baccarat or video slot games, you are in for a treat. There are even games based on movies, such as Suicide Squad, the Matrix and Batman, which we hadn’t seen before, which could be fun for movie fans.

And of course, as you would expect with this trusted provider, there is a William Hill promo code section. With bonuses such as 100% Buy in Bonus (up to £300), you will surely find something in there to boost your winnings across the casino.

Live Casino - Now, onto the Live Casino!

Like the regular casino, it sports over 300 games but the layout is considerably different.

It has a darker tone, giving it a very Las Vegas feel over the more colourful games on the regular casino segment, giving it a more adult feel.

The site states that the dealers are real people, as are the other players and that the games are played in real time, making the entire experience feel more enticing to engage with. One thing that we noticed on all of the games was the number of current players are displayed next to an icon at the bottom of each game, with the minimum bet (or wager) required to play in the top left, so there is no scrolling through pages trying to locate a minimum bet amount.

There are exclusive tables on the Live Casino, and when we explored the games, we noticed that one game (blackjack) said the table was full and offered a tab to ‘bet behind.’ All of the games show at the bottom the number of players and how many placements are open (for example 0/7 or 5/7) so you can determine how many people will be joining you in the game. The majority of the exclusive tables are card based, but there are 2 roulette tables and 1 baccarat table. As is the way with any exclusive game, the graphics are engaging and classy, and the animated characters are strikingly realistic.

Limits - What are the limits like?

As suggested earlier, the limits per game on the regular casino are displayed in the top left corner but the William Hill site also offers a table in the Lobby part of the site; this displays the limits for each game, in relation to minimum and maximum bets that can be set. So, that’s simple!

Product Summary and Conclusion - Great for casino players!

We felt that the casino and live casino segment of the William Hill page were a lot of fun.

The layout was less overwhelming than other parts of the site and the graphics are exactly what you would expect from this famous betting site. The limits are clearly displayed and there are multiple games you can play to build up your confidence without spending a fortune.

Is it worth playing on the William Hill casino? Yes; the game variety is vast and there is something for everyone. And if you want to play live games, there is that option too but we did feel that the site could widen its variety of live games that aren’t card-based; after all, we aren’t all poker experts!

Overall Conclusion - A great place to enjoy betting!

We had a lot of fun reviewing William Hill; with its range of sports betting, casino games and even poker options, we felt spoilt for choice when it came to choosing whether to bet or make a deposit on a roulette wheel! And while there were a few welcoming bonuses, we felt there could have been more to play with.

But with a world-renowned name like William Hill, we were a bit surprised that the live streaming option was not available on the app and we were double surprised at the credit card rules surrounding UK players. Is William Hill legit overall though? 100% yes!

Seeking for adventure in the online casino world? Then check out our Golden Nugget Casino review!

William Hill NJ –  Now Caesars NJ.

New JerseyNew Jersey bettors have been graced with the presence, promotions, and gaming options of William Hill for some time – no doubt enjoying the fantastic technology available to them, the smoothness of the betting process, and many other perks along the way. In April 2021, Caesars acquired William Hill and, thankfully, has ensured the superb usability New Jersey bettors are used to lives on. The deal saw Caesars take control and instantly utilize the cutting-edge technology of William Hill, adding a slick and stylish sportsbook to their extensive library of casino games and poker tournaments.

William Hill WV – Now Caesars WV.

William Hill WV was a popular spot for West Virginia folk to enjoy a flutter across a range of sporting markets before Caesars took over the company in April 2021. Thankfully, the new owners could see what a positive following William Hill had across the state and soon found a way to ensure the great usability and accessibility was not lost in West Virginia. Caesars has managed to add to its online presence by rebranding the William Hill sportsbook and including its own extensive range of sporting markets and bonuses. Now bettors of Caesars can enjoy a solid selection of casino classics, enter online poker tournaments, and place wagers on many popular sporting fixtures backed by the technology of William Hill.

William Hill MI – Now Caesars MI.

Caesars acquired the popular William Hill in April 2021. The deal cost Caesars $3.7 billion and gave Caesars complete control of the William Hill platform and all of its technology. From our extensive review of William Hill, you can see just how intuitive the platform was and continues to be, despite sporting the Caesars name. Caesars already boasts a legal, licensed, and regulated online casino and provides a substantial poker offering, but the addition of the William Hill sportsbook technology mixed with the great selection of US and international markets available has seen the online operator propel itself towards the #1 spot throughout Michigan.

William Hill CO – Now Caesars CO.

Colorado has a thriving sports betting scene, filled with industry giants, enticing promotions, and a superb selection of sporting events. William Hill once sat amongst the names of top competitors – something Caesars were fully aware of before taking over the site in April 2021. The acquisition of William Hill fully cemented Caesars’ claim to the Colorado throne. Now, Caesars could provide Colorado bettors with a sizable sign-up bonus, regular rotating bonuses, great odds, a solid stream of betting options, backed by the cutting-edge technology of William Hill. Slick, accessible, and plentiful are three words our experts would use to describe the Caesars experience.

William Hill IL – Now Caesars IL.

Backed by the land-based Grand Victoria Casino, William Hill IL has been legal and licensed across Illinois for some time – enough time for the operator to showcase its worth, which by Caesars’ calculations was $3.7 billion. That’s right, Caesars purchased William Hill in April 2021, and Caesars has gone from strength to strength since. Bettors at Caesars IL can now enjoy the fantastic usability and site fluidity found across William Hill while perusing through the extensive library of betting markets and options that had made the Caesars platform so popular already. New customers can also enjoy a tempting welcome offer, while loyal customers benefit from regular rotating bonuses.

William Hill IN – Now Caesars IN.

The William Hill IN sportsbook boasts many of the discussed characteristics from our extensive William Hill review above. However, since April 2021, William Hill and its technology have been operating under Caesars IL. The $3.7 billion deal has seen William Hill fall off the radar across Indiana, but the great sportsbook technology we had grown to love remains. Since introducing the William Hill tech onto its platform, bettors of Caesars can enjoy fast parlay building, swift navigation through markets, and easy opt-ins to promotions. If this wasn’t enough, Caesars also hosts legitimate licensing across the state, provides a dedicated mobile app to its users, and has an extensive collection of international fixtures daily.

William Hill IA – Now Caesars IA.

Sports bettors from Iowa looking for a cutting-edge platform to place their next parlay will do well to find a better sportsbook than William Hill. The technology behind the sportsbook allows players to fluidly navigate across the site, switching between US and international markets with ease, opt-in to promising promotions at the click of a button, and process withdrawals with minimal fuss. Since the acquisition of William Hill by Caesars in April 2021, bettors of William Hill can now enjoy these intuitive technology features and much more. Caesars is legal and licensed across the Hawkeye State, providing a safe, fair, and secure environment for sports fans to have a flutter. Not only this, but the site hosts some of the best odds across the state, an impressive collection of sporting events and markets, as well as the ability to place wagers on the go courtesy of the Caesars IA mobile app.

William Hill TN – Now Caesars TN.

Due to the lack of land-based casinos and sportsbooks available throughout Tennessee, it is unsurprising to see such a complete platform as William Hill become a fan favorite of the state’s avid online bettors. The appeal of William Hill stemmed from its superb usability, accessibility, and availability – a few things that haven’t changed since being acquired by Caesars. The takeover has rocketed Caesars to the top of the Tennessee charts, providing the state with the complete sportsbook. As well as the previously mentioned positives, Caesars TN bettors can also enjoy a great range of betting options, markets, and promotions.

William Hill VA – Now Caesars VA.

William Hill VA was recently taken over by top competitors Caesars in a deal valued at $3.7 billion. Caesars instantly began utilizing the great sportsbook and all of its recently purchased technology, providing Virginia-based bettors with a clean, crisp, and user-friendly sportsbook that was now home to one of the largest sporting markets across the state. Now legal and licensed, Caesars players can rest assured their online gaming experience will be safe, secure, and fair. Bettors can take advantage of many great rotating bonuses on site, fantastic odds, and a wealth of popular US and international sports, ranging from the NFL to the Tour de France.

William Hill Review FAQ 

🤔 Is William Hill Legit?

With a brand name like William Hill, it can be all too easy to assume that the site associated with it is legitimate.

However, as caution is always warranted when depositing money or betting online, it is important to check if the site is actually legitimate, safe and legal in your area. For our in-depth analysis on the legitimacy of the William Hill online site, visit our page at Betting.net for more information.

❓ How can I find the best odds while playing on William Hill?

Odds can be tricky things to work out, especially if you are new to the world of online betting and gambling.

So, rather than simply throw all of your money at the wall (so to speak) and see what sticks, head on over to our site at Betting.net for more information related to assessing odds and advice on how to use this page to determine the best odds across all areas of sports and games.

☝️ What are the advantages of betting on William Hill over other online betting sites?

Whether you are new to the world of online betting or are a bit of a pro, it is normal to ask about the benefits that an individual site or service can offer you. And while the majority of online providers of betting and gambling offer sign-up bonuses and promotions, it can be tricky to discern which ones are worth it and which ones come with a set of proverbial hoops to jump through in order to get the bonus.

In relation to William Hill, Betting.net can help you sift through this online provider to assess whether it offers new players good welcome bonuses, alongside information about any ongoing bonuses for frequent players. We have also reviewed a myriad of online betting websites, so we truly know the best ones to go to, to receive the highest bonuses or to increase your chance of winning.

User Reviews for William Hill

4.21/5 – 19 User Reviews
  1. fast
    Charlie

    The main thing I have noticed is how quick the site is. To load, and accept your bets. Better than all others I have used before by a mile!

    N/a
  2. Superb
    Gary

    Superb bookie. Its a well known name for a reason! Looks, use, odds…all good here!

    -
  3. Lots
    Sean

    Lots to do here. The range of markets available is superb! I like to try many different markets to keep things interesting!

    Recommended

    -
  4. still testing
    Cerdic Goldsworthy

    I really liked the question of the bonus that the site offers, very bro

    -
  5. lots of ads
    Bill

    The house has secure payment methods

    Very polluted webpage, slow and full of ads
  6. One of the best for sure!
    Jess

    I’ve used WilliamHill for years and I have to say it’s one of the best providers out there. Their bonuses are usually top tier and they have a fair impressive reputation.

    The deposit/withdrawal process has been impecable for me (never had any issues with them – unlike with other sites). Overall great place to bet and have fun with the variety it offers!

    -
  7. ,
    Iago

    Well made platform. Easy access to games.

    v
  8. Easy to deposit
    Tom

    The site is easy to deposit and the app is very functional

    The VIP program is very poor
  9. Hard to fault
    Simon

    I’ve been using WH ever since they went live. The site is really well designed and easy to use. Betting on NFL games is really simple and there are often great odds. Best of all, they do weekly odds boosts for MNF and TNF

    Nothing
  10. One of the best, without a doubt.
    Lucas Wilson

    What to say about this wonderful site. Addictive games and great offers, perhaps one of the best in this regard. It’s been a while since I felt the need to go anywhere else.

    Anything
  11. Believe the hype!
    Missy Oliver

    One of the best places out there for sports betting and casino games.

    Live streaming not available on the streaming app
  12. Everything you need from a betting site
    James

    The title says it all. William Hill is a good betting site with everything you could ask for. Good odds, generous promos, and reliable customer support.

    I had to reach out to customer service a few times, but it all got sorted quickly.
  13. The best offer 😲🔥
    Mark Jensen

    100% up to $5000! Is this the best offer around?

    I have checked out other casinos but William Hill offer 5k returns on a 5k deposit. This has to be the best offer out there!

    I mainly play slots on the weekends and had a pretty good weekend so far! Question is withdraw or go again? :P

    I’m guessing this offer applies to sports too. I’m looking forward to the start of NHL SEASON!!

    -
  14. Very good site and offers
    Dylan Samuelson

    I tried them all but i always come back to WilliamHill and for years now it has been my No 1 bookie. There are good offers on daily basis, my favourite “scratch of the day” and “bonus drop”. I will continue playing at WilliamHill for as long as they keep on offering excellent entertainment

    -
  15. Fast withdrawal
    Steve5009

    Only 3 days to get my money. Safe and secure and very good selection of games

    Bonuses could be more frequent but still great experience
  16. Amazing support team
    jonplay

    Williamhill support team was amazing helping me out with the withdrawal issue i unfortunately had. Thanks to them i managed to have my money in the bank i just a bit over then 3 days. Not the same experience i had in the past with some other brands.

    -
  17. Relaible
    STARLUCK

    Reliable casino with quite a lot of games. No problems depositing or withdrawing.

    -
  18. Hard to get bonuses
    JackBlack79

    Overall good game selection

    Bonuses are really hard to get, played for ages but didnt get them
  19. Live chat not good
    Hanna

    Good design

    Live chat takes so long to get through to the agent sometimes. Games are thight as hell and bonuses not easy to get

Post your own Review

* required

Further Reviews

Others

Show More
Sports
Casino
William Hill Sports
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Great choice of betting bonus offers
  • A trusted bookie since 1934
  • Excellent app for on-the-go betting
William Hill Sports Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
William Hill Casino
Favicon
Rating follows
  • Games from all the best developers
  • A haven for slots players!
  • 100% Buy In bonus
William Hill Casino Bonus
-
T&Cs apply, 21+
Latest User Reviews
Bet365
Bet365
Bet365 Review
4.6/5
BetMGM
BetMGM
BetMGM Review
4.6/5
FanDuel
FanDuel
FanDuel Review
4.5/5
Caesars
Caesars
Caesars Review
4.5/5
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Review
4.5/5
Bet365
Bet365 Bonus
First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 OR Bet $5 and Get $150
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
At bet365 we don't do ordinary, that's why if you sign up now you'll get the choice of two great New Customer Offers, the First Bet Safety Net up to $1000 or Bet $5 and Get $150 in Bonus Bets. Deposit required. Bonus Bets wager excluded from returns. T&Cs, time limits and exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler 21+
BetMGM
BetMGM Bonus
Up To $1500 in Bonus Bets Paid Back if your First Bet Does Not Win
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
FanDuel
FanDuel Bonus
Bet $5 Get $200 in Bonus Bets if your bet wins
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Caesars
Caesars Bonus
100% up to $1000
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
BetRivers.com
BetRivers.com Bonus
Second chance bet: Get up to $500 in Bonus Bets
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Stake.us
Stake.us
Stake.us Review
4.6/5
McLuck
McLuck
McLuck Review
4.6/5
High5Casino
High5Casino
High5Casino Review
4.5/5
Sweeptastic
Sweeptastic
Sweeptastic Review
4.5/5
Vegas Gems
Vegas Gems
Vegas Gems Review
4.5/5
Stake.us
Stake.us Bonus
$55 Stake Cash + 260K Gold Coins + 5% Rakeback
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
McLuck
McLuck Bonus
27.5 SC FREE and 57,5K Gold Coins
T&Cs apply
4.6/5
High5Casino
High5Casino Bonus
5 Sweeps Coins + 250 Game Coins + 600 Diamonds
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Sweeptastic
Sweeptastic Bonus
44 SC FREE and 70K Lucky Coins
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Vegas Gems
Vegas Gems Bonus
1000 Gems + 50% Extra gems On Your First Shards Purchase
T&Cs apply
4.5/5
Get the latest updates in Sports and Casino via our Newsletter
Poker & Bingo

Full coverage of poker and bingo, from reviews of providers to guides and much more besides!

21+ and present in VA. Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER.

Trading financial products carries a high risk to your capital, especially trading leverage products such as CFDs. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

This site is using Cloudflare and adheres to the Google Safe Browsing Program. We adapted Google's Privacy Guidelines to keep your data safe at all times.

Virginia Town HallCloudflareSSLco² neutral
Close
Players accepted in the US US Flag
Stake.us Exclusive Bonus
$55 Stake Cash + 260K Gold Coins + 5% Rakeback
Promo Code
Copy
Play now
T&Cs apply, 18+
Payment Methods
Bitcoin
Litecoin
Ethereum
Dogecoin
Highlights
  • Exclusive promo code: BETCRYPTO
  • Drake loves this social casino!
  • Play for free with Gold Coins!
Stake Originals
Dice
Crash
Plinko
Mines
×
Your Promo Code:
The bonus offer of William Hill was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site