As known from:
The SunFootball365Sportskeeda
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Contains commercial content
Alerts
Latest Deals
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nothing Found
About betting.net
  • Betting.net on YouTube
  • About betting.net
  • The betting.net Crew
  • How We Rate
  • Play Responsibly
  • Contact us
  • Writers Wanted
  • Content Disclaimer
  • Affiliate Disclosure
Betting.net / Fortune Coins Review / Fortune Coins Bonus Code

FortuneCoins Bonus Review – Is the FortuneCoins Social Casino Promo Code the best in December 2022?

How to get the FortuneCoins Social Casino Promo Code!

Fortune Coins Social Casino
9.6/10
Rating
Fortune Coins Social Casino Bonus
140k GC + 400 FC
T&Cs apply, 21+
*****
Go to Fortune Coins Social Casino
Bonus Details:
Type:
Bonus
Cashable:
no
Requirements (WR):
-
Virginia
Players from Virginia accepted
Last Updated on December 8, 2022
Fact checked by: Jesse M Cox

Are you weary from your travels of searching for the best social casino bonus in the US? Well, it’s time for you to put your feet up because we have found one of the best social casino bonuses in town.

We too have done our fair share of traveling around the lush social casino country of the US and we have seen plenty of bonuses for new players on offer. With that said, we don’t think we have seen a bonus quite as generous as the Fortune Coins bonus code offer. Read on to learn more about it.

Fortune Coins
96/100
Rating
140k GC + 400 FC
Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Fortune Coins Bonus

Introduction to bonus offers - why they are used

In truth, you would only have to have seen a handful of online social casinos to know that plenty of these sites entice new players with generous bonus offers. It has become common practice amongst these operators to give new players an incentive to join their site. It is essentially the best way for these social casinos to compete with one another for new business.

As we said earlier, there are plenty of social casinos in the US battling for supremacy right now but we think that Fortune Coins could leave them all in their dust. Let’s take a closer look at the current Fortune Coins joining offer that only new players on the site can claim.

How to use the bonus - making the most of the offer

The first step on your journey to claiming the Fortune Coins bonus code offer is creating your account. This will probably take you a couple of minutes at most. We created our own account and found the process to be as straightforward as any we have ever seen. All you need to do is fill in some very basic information before accepting the terms and conditions of the site.

From there, you can claim your Fortune Coins bonus. The offer is super easy to get your hands on as all you have to do is hit the “spin” button that is in front of you on the homepage. You won’t miss it as it is in the middle of the giant spinning wheel on the homepage. Once you click on the button, the wheel will spin and land on your Fortune Coins bonus code amount. The offer ranges from 10 free coins to 1,000 free coins.

We should mention here that the Fortune Coins platform is not officially up and running. It is in its beta phase at the moment. What is so cool about the Fortune Coins bonus code offer is that they are throwing in the chance for players who claim the offer to receive an invite to be a part of the exclusive first group of people who can test the site during its beta phase. We thought this was a really cool addition and genuinely something that we have not seen in many if any social casinos in the US today.

Top 5 expert tips to take advantage of the offer - using the offer effectively

Before we get any further into our review of the Fortune Coins bonus code offer, we first wanted to give you a couple of tips on how to use the offer effectively. Here are our top 5 tips to keep in mind when you claim and use your Fortune Coins new customer offers:

Check if there are any terms and conditions

Whether you are claiming a bonus from one of the best online sportsbook websites for betting or simply using the Fortune Coins bonus code offer, always remember to check if there are any terms and conditions that you should read.

After you have signed up to the Fortune Coins platform and claimed your offer, make sure that you run through the terms and conditions of the site itself and have a look at whether or not they have added any terms and conditions to the offer when they officially launch the site as well. You don’t want to be using your Fortune Coins promo code offer only to have it voided because you did something that was against the bonus parameters.

Be sure about any wagering requirements

If it is the case that there are terms and conditions attached to your free coins offer, there may be some wagering requirements attached to them as well. This is uncommon in the world of social casinos but it’s worth making sure whether there are any.

If you find that you need to wager your free coins offer at least once in a certain amount of time, make sure you keep a record of how many times you have used your coins. It’s always a good idea to keep a record if there are some rollover requirements to contend with.

Check what games you can play with the offer

There is a chance that when the Fortune Coins platform launches that they will only allow you to use your free coins on certain games. Whether these games will include only slots or a few table games remains to be seen but there is a chance that you will need to stick to certain games.

Make sure that you know this before you actually start playing on the site. You will want to make the most of your coins so be sure you do everything right when it comes to the bonus terms and conditions.

Play to win

A trap that many players fall into when they sign up to a social casino site and claim an offer so that they don’t treat their offer with respect. What we mean by this is that they don’t take the offer seriously when they use it. Remember, you might not be playing for real money but you can run out of coins.

If that happens, you will have to buy more coins to top up your account. As such, try your best to use your Fortune Coins bonus code offer as well as you can. If you can build up more coins with the offer, you may never have to spend any of your own money on the site.

Manage your spending

Speaking of buying coins, we think this is pretty much the same as spending money at a real money online casino. You might not be playing for real money but there is still the threat of spending too much money on your account.

Remember social casino gaming is supposed to be fun but that doesn’t mean that you should be spending heaps of your hard-earned cash on these coins. Try to keep your spending to a minimum and never spend more than you are already comfortable using.

Frequently asked questions about the bonus - Your fellow travelers need answers

We decided it was a good idea to take in some of the most frequently asked questions that we have seen fellow travelers like yourself ask about the Fortune Coins bonus code offer. Here are some of the questions we thought were the most important and who answers would be the most informative:

Is there more than one Fortune Coins bonus code offer to claim?

No, at the time of writing our review for the Fortune Coins bonus code offer, we could only find one offer available for new players on the site. When the site officially launches, there may be other Fortune Coins offers to claim but for now, it would appear that there is only one to be claimed.

Do I need a Fortune Coins bonus code to access the offer?

No, you won’t need a Fortune Coins bonus code to claim the offer. From what we could gather, claiming the offer is really simple and won’t require any additional steps like entering in a Fortune Coins bonus code during your sign-up process.

Can I play any games with the offer?

To be quite honest, we can’t say for sure what games you can play with your Fortune Coins bonus code offer right now. The site hasn’t officially launched yet and there is no indication under the bonus offer that they will restrict players to certain games. We hope this will become clearer when the site actually launches.

Can I claim the bonus more than once?

Again, we can t say yes or no for sure but we can’t imagine that you will be able to claim the Fortune Coins bonus code offer more than once. Most of the time, even at social casinos, you will only be able to claim a new customer offer once.

Is there a time limit on using the offer?

From what we could gather at this time, there doesn’t seem to be a time limit on when you can use your free coins. We will update our bonus review if there are any notable terms and conditions added to the offer.

Additional rewards & loyalty programs - None to speak of at this time

There is no rewards program that we can write about at this time. When we conducted our review for the Fortune Coins bonus code offer, we realized that the site has not actually launched in earnest yet. That means that there is no loyalty or VIP program to see at this time.

We aren’t sure if this means that they won’t be offering one when the site launches but we will know for sure on the day that it does. Should the site offer a rewards program to all its players we will be sure to update our Fortune Coins review to let you know more about it.

Fortune Coins Social Casino Bonus

Bonus intro

The current Fortune Coins bonus code offer gives new players on the site the chance to claim up to 1,000 free coins to be used on the games they provide. Claiming the offer is super simple.

Reality test

The first important thing to remember about the Fortune Coins bonus code offer is that you might not necessarily receive the full bonus amount. That is because it is left up to chance. You will spin a wheel that will land on any free coin options between 10 and 1,000. If you are lucky enough, you will claim the biggest offer possible.

In addition to the free coins themselves, players will have a chance to be invited to test out the beta version of the site before its official launch. Of all the social casino bonuses we have reviewed, we can’t say that we have seen that all too often.

Bonus withdrawal

As this is a social casino, you won’t actually be able to withdraw any winnings from your Fortune Coins bonus code offer. However, you might be able to win a few Fortune Coins which amount to $1 per coin.

This can then be redeemed for real cash prizes which can be withdrawn. The nature of the offer will likely become clearer when the site launches. From there, you will hopefully be able to see what your chances of claiming these $1 Fortune Coins are with your new customer offer.

Pitfalls & what to avoid when claiming the bonus

There really aren’t any pitfalls that we can think of when it comes to claiming the Fortune Coins bonus code offer. All we would say is that you should double-check the offer when the site launches. Just to be sure that the operator hasn’t added any terms and conditions that you need to contend with when using your bonus.

Verdict on the bonus

Overall, we think that the Fortune Coins bonus code offer is super generous. 1,000 coins will hopefully carry you pretty far on the site but to be honest we can’t know this for sure until the site actually launches. For now, though, we are really happy with how easy the offer was to actually claim and how generous it ultimately was as well (depending on your luck spinning the wheel of course).

Fortune Coins
96/100
Rating
140k GC + 400 FC
Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Fortune Coins Bonus

Overall conclusion - Our review of the Fortune Coins bonus code offer

We have come to the end of our journey through the hills and dales of the Fortune Coins bonus code offer. As social casino offers go, this is one of the better ones we have seen in quite some time. The only thing that needs to happen now, is the launch of the actual site. While you wait patiently to use your free coins, you might want to check out some of our other online casino reviews to play somewhere else in the meantime.

Fortune Coins bonus FAQ

💵Is there a Fortune Coins bonus code offer to claim?

There is nothing quite like claiming a bonus offer when you are signing up to a top-quality social casino in the US. That is why our review of the Fortune Coins bonus code sheds some light on whether new players can get their hands on a bonus when they sign up to the site. We will never let our readers miss out on a glorious bonus offer so be sure to check out our review to see what lies in wait for you on the Fortune Coins platform.   

💯Does the offer require a bonus code?

Whether you are using a standard online casino or a social casino, there are plenty of new customer offers that require a bonus code when you claim them. It’s important to never miss this step otherwise you won’t be eligible to claim the boys. As such, our review of the Fortune Coins bonus code offer will let you know if you are required to enter in any kind of promo code during your sign-up process.   

💎Is there a VIP program on the site at the moment?

Loyalty programs or VIP schemes are a great way to show the loyal players at social casinos that they are appreciated. That is why in addition to reviewing any bonus offers our review also takes a closer look at whether or not players can cash in on some extra rewards through a loyalty program on the Fortune Coins platform.   

📱Can I use the site with a mobile app?

Mobile app casino gaming has exploded in terms of its popularity and for good reason. Players love having all their favorite games in the palm of their hands. That is why we make sure to check up on whether or not Fortune Coins has a mobile app that is ready to download for IOS and Android.   

Fortune Coins
96/100
Rating
140k GC + 400 FC
Bonus
|
T&Cs apply, 21+
Get Fortune Coins Bonus

User Reviews for Fortune Coins Bonus

No review posted yet.

Post your own Review

* required

Further Bonuses

5.
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Bonus
7,000 Gold Coins + 10 Sweeps Coins
6.
Golden Hearts Games
Golden Hearts Games Bonus
Join GOLDEN2000 for 2,000 FREE coins
7.
Pulsz.com
Pulsz.com Bonus
30 Free Sweepstakes Coins
8.
Chumba Casino
Chumba Casino Bonus
2 million Gold Coins
9.
Rush Games
Rush Games Bonus
Daily Virtual Credits up to 20$

Others

Show More
Fortune Coins
Our Product Rating
Social Casino:
9.6
/10
Bonus Score Fortune Coins
9.6
/10
Payment Methods
Credit Card
Visa
Accepts players from
AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY
Go to Fortune Coins
Latest User Reviews
More Articles Related to Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Bonus Details
Bonus: 140k GC + 400 FC
Type: Bonus
Requirements (WR): -
Min. Deposit: -
Cashable: no
Bonus Code: *****
Go to Fortune Coins
Top Brands
Top Bonuses
Stake.us
Stake.us
Stake.us Review
97/100
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Review
96/100
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Review
96/100
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots Review
94/100
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Review
92/100
Stake.us
Stake.us Bonus
5% Rakeback
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Bonus
Daily Rewards up to 10k VC$
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Bonus
140k GC + 400 FC
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots Bonus
200 Free Spins
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Bonus
7,000 Gold Coins + 10 Sweeps Coins
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
Top Brands
Top Bonuses
Stake.us
Stake.us
Stake.us Review
97/100
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Review
96/100
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Review
96/100
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots Review
94/100
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Review
92/100
Stake.us
Stake.us Bonus
5% Rakeback
T&Cs apply
9.7/10
BetRivers.net
BetRivers.net Bonus
Daily Rewards up to 10k VC$
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Fortune Coins
Fortune Coins Bonus
140k GC + 400 FC
T&Cs apply
9.6/10
Gambino Slots
Gambino Slots Bonus
200 Free Spins
T&Cs apply
9.4/10
LuckyLand Slots
LuckyLand Slots Bonus
7,000 Gold Coins + 10 Sweeps Coins
T&Cs apply
9.2/10
Get the latest updates in Sports and Casino via our Newsletter
Poker & Bingo

Full coverage of poker and bingo, from reviews of providers to guides and much more besides!

ccwww
Move to Top
Close
Our Sports Pros recommend these awesome Social Casino sites this week:
×
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer of was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site